Luke Bryan Songs

Luke Bryan Songs

Looking for Luke Bryan songs, lyrics, or other information? You are in the right place. Stay tuned as the site is under development and expecting some large changes in the near future. Listen to music, download hit songs, and more.

Luke Bryan songs and lyrics

Crash My Party (2013)

1. That’s My Kind Of Night
2. Beer In The Headlights
3. Crash My Party
4. Roller Coaster
5. We Run This Town
6. Drink A Beer
7. I See You
8. Goodbye Girl
9. Play It Again
10. Blood Brothers
11. Out Like That
12. Shut It Down
13. Dirt Road Diary

Spring Break…Here To Party (2013)

1. Suntan City
2. Just A Sip
3. Buzzkill
4. If You Ain’t Here To Party
5. Little Bit Later On
6. In Love With The Girl
7. Shore Thing
8. Sorority Girl
9. Shake The Sand
10. Love In A College Town
11. Wild Weekend
12. Cold Beer Drinker
13. Spring Break-Up
14. Take My Drunk Ass Home

Tailgates & Tanlines (2011)

1. Country Girl (Shake It For Me)
2. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
3. Drunk On You
4. Too Damn Young
5. I Don’t Want This Night to End
6. You Don’t Know Jack
7. Harvest Time
8. I Know You’re Gonna Be There
9. Muckalee Creek Water
10. Tailgate Blues
11. Been There, Done That
12. Faded Away
13. I Knew You That Way

Doin’ My Thing (2009)

1. Rain Is a Good Thing
2. Doin’ My Thing
3. Do I
4. What Country Is
5. Someone Else Calling You Baby
6. Welcome To The Farm
7. Apologize
8. Every Time I See You
9. Chuggin’ Along
10. I Did It Again
11. Drinkin’ Beer And Wastin’ Bullets

I’ll Stay Me (2007)

1. All My Friends Say
2. Baby’s On The Way
3. The Car In Front Of Me
4. Pray About Everything
5. We Rode In Trucks
6. I’ll Stay Me
7. First Love Song
8. Country Man
9. Over The River
10. You Make Me Want To
11. Tackle Box


Find Luke Bryan Albums here.